Professional Painters, Professional Results
Request Quote 608-873-9266
Testimonials

Testimonials

"We were introduced to Thomas Lulinski Home Finishing by a neighbor of ours and are very grateful for the introduction. Tom and his Team have done three jobs for us - one interior and two exterior. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of all employees. Tom has many years of experience and is very particular about who he hires to work for him. We highly recommend Thomas Lulinski Home Finishing and look forward to working with him again."
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Laura V

"We hired Thomas Lulinski and his team to paint most of our interior walls. Our past experiences with painters have been disappointing ranging from poor quality or lack of communication. Thomas was quick to quote us, quick to schedule the work, and best of all - the work turned out amazing. His painters have incredible attention to detail and went above and beyond our original quote to ensure top quality. Truly painted the place like it was their own. Corrected some imperfections from previous painters we had hired. True professionals. Thomas Lulinski Home Finishing will be the first person we contact in the future for any work related to painting, finishes, or deck work. If youre consider any of this work contact Thomas."
Five Star Rating 10 Months Ago
Brandon Frank

"Tom and his team were wonderful. Tom helped me select a color, the house was spotless and put back together. my boys were in and out of the house while they were here and they were super kind to them as well. thanks Tom and team!!!"
Five Star Rating 11 Months Ago
Jenny Mckenna

"Tom has been my go-to painter for several years. He is very knowledgeable and will always give you an fair deal. His workers are focused and respectful. High-quality results with no shortcuts. Tom clearly knows the power of customer satisfaction."
Five Star Rating 1 Year Ago
Cathy Ghoca

"Exceptional service. Tom is a true professional. Both my husband and I were impressed with his responsiveness and focus on the details. His staff is also easy to talk to and all were super nice and congenial. We would hire him again AND we would recommend him to anyone that asked if we knew of a painting service that we would recommend!!!"
Five Star Rating 1 Year Ago
Ruth Gutowski

"Tom and his team were professional, communicative, and kind throughout every part of the painting process. Getting a quote was quick, and Tom was extremely responsive and proactive with scheduling and logistics. We had four different members of his team in our house over two weeks and all of them were polite, quiet, and hardworking. They left my house cleaner than they found it, and their work was impeccable. I highly recommend TL Home Finishing and will be contacting them for any future painting projects."
Five Star Rating 1 Year Ago
Zuki Chaney

"Tom and his team were great to work with! They painted my kitchen cabinets and Im super impressed with the finished result. They look modern and it truly transformed my kitchen. Most importantly, you can tell it was done right. His team went above and beyond to answer my questions and even gave me loads of super helpful tips regarding similar home projects. They were friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Five Star Rating 2 Years Ago
Jennifer Morovic

"I cannot recommend Tom & his team highly enough! They basically repainted our entire house (a LOT of trim, cabinets, walls with wallpaper, etc) and did a phenomenal job all around. I work from home, so I was sharing a space with Miles and John almost every day - they were always friendly and professional. Tom was very on top of everything and worked within our always changing renovation and travel dates. High quality work - our house looks AMAZING. Tom was incredibly responsive via email and stopped by regularly to check in on the progress. The team was here at 7:30 sharp every day!"
Five Star Rating 2 Years Ago
Claire Peterson

"Tom showed up when he said he would and provided us with a detailed estimate for the interior work we wanted him to do. On the day the painting started, Tom arrived with his painter Gedi and made sure he went to every room with Gedi to review exactly what work was to be done. Gedi was a delight to work with! He is by far the best, most meticulous and detailed painter we have ever had. Both Tom and Gedi were a delight to work with. We highly recommend Tom and his company!"
Five Star Rating 3 Years Ago
Nancy Buckwalter

"We had Tom Lulinski Home Finishing stain our fence (a challenging one due to lattice work), and based on our exceptional experience, hired them again to repaint the house and trim. For the fence, Tom knew it would be a challenging job so he researched a variety of stains (including multi-year testing) to find one that could be applied in one coat. It's a clear cedar lattice top fence with gaps in the slats, so it's HARD to stain well (i.e. lots of drip marks, edge marks, etc. if I did it). The fence looks awesome, and we get a request about once a month for "who did your fence". While the fence itself is important, the stain is equally important. When we called Tom out to get a quote for the fence, we also asked for a quote to paint the house. Tom knew we were on a budget, so he suggested we wait a year on the house, and would honor the original bid. We also have an old house, so there was some work to do with rotted trim, sealing attic vents, sealing stone-against-wood, etc. The crew did an awesome job. Beyond the work, my wife and I both agree that Tom and his crew were outstanding to work with. Courteous, clean, professional."
Five Star Rating 3 Years Ago
Daniel Vimont

"Tom gave us a quote we compared to other highly rated area painters. He won. He helped us choose colors which we *really* needed help with! We were able to get it done the very next week. The three guys that were here for two days were unfailingly polite, considerate AND did a great job cleaning up. They even painted a couple of VERY high walls, one on a stairway. We are very, very pleased with this work, would definitely hire again and highly recommend!"
Five Star Rating 3 Years Ago
Kathleen McLaughlin-Hoppe

"I can't recommend Tom and his staff enough. Tom is incredibly responsive from the initial request for a quote to the very last sign-off and payment, has extremely professional attention to detail, and an impeccably high quality of work. The painters were friendly, professional, and highly skilled. They also worked lightning fast and very hard. When we went to pick out our paint color at our local Sherwin Williams store, the staff there knew Tom right away and called him "the best of the best." They weren't wrong! We will absolutely go right to Tom for any and all of our future painting needs. I just wish we had a second house for him to paint for us!"
Five Star Rating 3 Years Ago
Elizabeth Pier

"We hired Tom and his crew to paint our entire house including our kitchen cabinets and they did an outstanding job. Each day Tom checked in with us before the work began to make sure we were all on the same page. The workers were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Our job took 1 week which was what Tom had originally said it would take. The project started on time, ended on time and the quote we were given was the exact number we paid on invoice. I would refer them to anyone!"
Five Star Rating 4 Years Ago
Ryan Smith

"I can't say enough good things about Tom and his team (Billy, Alex, and Grant) and the work they did on our home. It was a true transformation. From helping us think through exterior paint colors to troubleshooting issues with our 111-year old home, Tom and the team were always helpful, friendly, accommodating, and professional. In addition to being amazing painters and carpenters, they were great problem solvers and offered solutions that never felt pushy. Tom was always on time and communicated with us regularly, which can be rare in this industry and was MUCH appreciated. We would definitely hire them again."
Five Star Rating 7 Years Ago
Courtney Berner

"Tom and his crew were a pleasure to work with from start to finish during our home exterior painting project. I had many questions initially when first contacting painters for quotes as this was my first time having an exterior painted. Tom was patient with my long list of questions during our first phone conversation and also during follow up calls. Tom came out to my house personally and was more than willing to spend a good deal of time walking the house and provide me with options as well as solid recommendations. Tom and his crew were great with communication and always available throughout the project. The finished result looks great and is a quality job. Highly recommend these guys for any painting project."
Five Star Rating 7 Years Ago
Ryan McAbee